JAZZERCISE ON DEMAND 
LIVESTREAM WORKOUT SCHEDULE

LIVESTREAMS HELD MONDAY-SATURDAY
HEAD TO: ondemand.jazzercise.com/livestream
*Can't make the livestream? Catch 24 hr replays of all Tuesday and Thursday livestreams

Wednesday, January 25
Fusion 45 @ 5:30 AM w/ Emily K
Thursday, January 26
Fusion 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Emily
Friday, January 27
Flip Fusion 45 @ 9:30 AM w/ Jodi
Saturday, January 28
Strike 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Sara
Monday, January 30
Interval Dance Mixx 45 @ 3:30 PM w/ Toni
Tuesday, January 31
Flip Fusion 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Sara
Wednesday, February 1
Dance Mixx 45 @ 5:30 AM w/ Shandi
Thursday, February 2
Interval Dance Mixx 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Shanna
Friday, February 3
Core 45 @ 9:30 AM w/ Emily K
Saturday, February 4
Strength 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Skyla
Monday, February 6
Dance Mixx 45 @ 3:30 PM w/ Ash
Tuesday, February 7
Strike 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Claire
Wednesday, February 8
Interval Fusion 45 @ 5:30 AM w/ Emily
Thursday, February 9
Dance Mixx 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Young
Friday, February 10
Fusion 45 @ 9:30 AM w/ Shandi
Saturday, February 11
Flip Fusion 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Toni
Monday, February 13
Core 45 @ 3:30 PM w/ Gabriella
Tuesday, February 14
Interval Dance Mixx 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Shanna
Wednesday, February 15
Dance Mixx 45 @ 5:30 AM w/ Ash
Thursday, February 16
Interval Fusion 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Jenn
Friday, February 17
Strength 45 @ 9:30 AM w/ Jodi
Saturday, February 18
Fusion 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Emily K
Monday, February 20
Interval Dance Mixx 45 @ 3:30 PM w/ Skyla
Tuesday, February 21
Fusion 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Toni
Wednesday, February 22
Dance Mixx 45 @ 5:30 AM w/ Gabriella
Thursday, February 23
Flip Fusion 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Sara
Friday, February 24
Strike 45 @ 9:30 AM w/ Emily K
Saturday, February 25
Core 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Jodi
Monday, February 27
Interval Fusion 45 @ 3:30 PM w/ Ash
Tuesday, February 28
Dance Mixx 45 @ 7:30 AM w/ Young