JAZZERCISE ON DEMAND 
LIVESTREAM WORKOUT SCHEDULE

LIVESTREAMS HELD MONDAY-SATURDAY
HEAD TO: ondemand.jazzercise.com/livestream
*Can't make the livestream? Catch 24 hr replays of all Tuesday and Thursday livestreams

Monday, February 19
Sculpt @ 3:30 PM w/ Gabriella
Tuesday, February 20
Cardio Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Shanna
Wednesday, February 21
Power Sculpt @ 5:30 AM w/ Skyla
Thursday, February 22
Cardio Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Anna
Friday, February 23
Cardio Sculpt @ 9:30 AM w/ Sam
Saturday, February 24
Cardio Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Toni
Monday, February 26
Sculpt @ 3:30 PM w/ Gabriella
Tuesday, February 27
Power Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Shandi
Wednesday, February 28
Power Sculpt @ 5:30 AM w/ Skyla
Thursday, February 29
Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Jenn
Friday, March 1
Cardio Sculpt @ 9:30 AM w/ Sam
Saturday, March 2
Cardio Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Toni
Monday, March 4
Power Sculpt @ 3:30 PM w/ Emily K
Tuesday, March 5
Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Toni
Wednesday, March 6
Cardio Sculpt (HIIT) @ 5:30 AM w/ Emily
Thursday, March 7
Power Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Diana
Friday, March 8
Cardio Sculpt @ 9:30 AM w/ Diana
Saturday, March 9
Power Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Jenn
Monday, March 11
Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Jenn
Tuesday, March 12
Cardio Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Anna
Wednesday, March 13
Cardio Sculpt (HIIT) @ 5:30 AM w/ Emily
Thursday, March 14
Sculpt (HIIT) @ 7:30 AM w/ Shandi
Friday, March 15
Cardio Sculpt @ 9:30 AM w/ Diana
Saturday, March 16
Power Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Jenn
Monday, March 18
Power Sculpt @ 3:30 PM w/ Emily K
Tuesday, March 19
Cardio Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Gabriella
Wednesday, March 20
Cardio Sculpt (HIIT) @ 5:30 AM w/ Emily
Thursday, March 21
Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Skyla
Friday, March 22
Cardio Sculpt @ 9:30 AM w/ Diana
Saturday, March 23
Power Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Jenn
Monday, March 25
Power Sculpt @ 3:30 PM w/ Emily K
Tuesday, March 26
Power Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Shanna
Wednesday, March 27
Cardio Sculpt (HIIT) @ 5:30 AM w/ Emily
Thursday, March 28
Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Toni
Friday, March 29
Cardio Sculpt @ 9:30 AM w/ Diana
Saturday, March 30
Power Sculpt @ 7:30 AM w/ Jenn